Can someone see my private TikTok after I block them?

If you are wondering, “Can someone see my private TikTok after I block them?”, the short answer is generally no. Blocking someone on TikTok is designed to prevent that person from accessing and interacting with your account in the normal ways available to other users. If your account is also private, your videos are already … Continue reading Can someone see my private TikTok after I block them?